Rockford Midwifery http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com Helping women learn about birth, health, and giving them the information to make their best choices. Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:21:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Going Past Your Due Date: What Does ACOG Recommend? http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/going-past-your-due-date-what-does-acog-recommend/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/going-past-your-due-date-what-does-acog-recommend/#respond Tue, 18 Oct 2016 23:54:58 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=132 Continue reading "Going Past Your Due Date: What Does ACOG Recommend?"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/going-past-your-due-date-what-does-acog-recommend/feed/ 0 Birth Plans for High Risk Pregnancies http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/birth-plans-for-high-risk-pregnancies/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/birth-plans-for-high-risk-pregnancies/#respond Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:36:41 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=124 Continue reading "Birth Plans for High Risk Pregnancies"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/birth-plans-for-high-risk-pregnancies/feed/ 0 Delayed Cord Clamping http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/delayed-cord-clamping/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/delayed-cord-clamping/#respond Sun, 04 Sep 2016 22:55:32 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=115 Continue reading "Delayed Cord Clamping"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/delayed-cord-clamping/feed/ 0 Ways to Induce Labor Part 5: Evening Primrose Oil http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-5-evening-primrose-oil/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-5-evening-primrose-oil/#respond Sun, 03 Apr 2016 16:45:03 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=111 Continue reading "Ways to Induce Labor Part 5: Evening Primrose Oil"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-5-evening-primrose-oil/feed/ 0 The Elusive Cervix: Tips for Performing a Vaginal Exam http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/the-elusive-cervix-tips-for-performing-a-vaginal-exam/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/the-elusive-cervix-tips-for-performing-a-vaginal-exam/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2016 16:19:42 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=108 Continue reading "The Elusive Cervix: Tips for Performing a Vaginal Exam"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/the-elusive-cervix-tips-for-performing-a-vaginal-exam/feed/ 10 Ways to Induce Labor Part 4: Nipple Stimulation http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-4-nipple-stimulation/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-4-nipple-stimulation/#comments Fri, 11 Mar 2016 03:23:52 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=104 Continue reading "Ways to Induce Labor Part 4: Nipple Stimulation"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-4-nipple-stimulation/feed/ 1 Ways to Induce Labor Part 3: Castor Oil http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/97-2/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/97-2/#respond Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:36:31 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=97 Continue reading "Ways to Induce Labor Part 3: Castor Oil"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/97-2/feed/ 0 Ways to Induce Labor Part 2: GBS and Membrane Stripping http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-2-gbs-and-membrane-stripping/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-2-gbs-and-membrane-stripping/#respond Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:56:42 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=93 Continue reading "Ways to Induce Labor Part 2: GBS and Membrane Stripping"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-2-gbs-and-membrane-stripping/feed/ 0 Ways to Induce Labor Part 1: Membrane Stripping http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-1-membrane-stripping/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-1-membrane-stripping/#comments Sun, 21 Feb 2016 19:18:38 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=90 Continue reading "Ways to Induce Labor Part 1: Membrane Stripping"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/ways-to-induce-labor-part-1-membrane-stripping/feed/ 6 Subchorionic Hemorrhage http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/subchorionic-hemorrhage/ http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/subchorionic-hemorrhage/#respond Thu, 18 Feb 2016 04:11:06 +0000 http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/?p=82 Continue reading "Subchorionic Hemorrhage"]]> http://www.rockfordmidwifery.com/subchorionic-hemorrhage/feed/ 0